评论/购买此书,炽热的天空

RED HOT SKY现已推出。

从Amazon订购平装- 点击这里
或者你的书商- 14.95美元

或购买的电子书Kindle的- 4.99美元- 点击这里

 

网上书评

炽热的天空是一种冒险,将让你彻底受理,但留给你思考的最后一页被读取之后长久存在。 短章让步伐快速,字符是可信的,听上去很像。 浪漫,神秘,和科学,即使我能理解,加上锋利的书面网汇集成一场惊心动魄的阅读。

温迪L.海因斯“民鼎点”

****

炽热的天空是绝对精彩! 我只是无法克服的研究,走进它的量 - 的品种,地点,只是一切! 这是一个真正的呼吸持有人,直至非常非常即止! 我可以把它看作一部电影了。 我现在很忙铸造它。

C.欧文,夏威夷州

****

两个字:伟大的书! 这本书是一个我无法放下。 笔者把我们带他走过的时候,我们所知道的世界开始有一些显着的变化发生会发生什么事一个复杂的故事。 这本书是快节奏的,但这么写的你是不是就觉得,任何事情都是“举过头顶”可以这么说。 我推荐这本书,因为它是一个伟大的阅读,我从来不觉得很被冷落的任何东西。 我给炽热的天空由Gordon Gumpertz 4.5开始超过了5。

玛丽@ SweepingMe

****

虽然剧情和细节显得格外压倒在第一,Gumpertz巧妙地每块拼图拼凑起来的,似乎天然的方法。 备用章让读者看到多个地块会聚成一个。 该字符是可爱和行为以实事求是的态度,我特别喜欢Gumpertz如何详述本和克劳迪内,两位主角之间的相互作用。 取而代之的是俗套的浪漫,笔者创建了一个强大,独立的女性谁不害怕说出她的想法,和一个浪漫的遭遇跌宕起伏,就像任何othe自然的关系。 炽热的天空是一个写得很好的惊悚片,将满足任何读者。

USMCwife329,阿灵顿,弗吉尼亚州

****

建议:

去。 买。 现在。 特别是如果你喜欢整疯了天气结束世界的故事! 额定因为一些语言....又有点暴力的PG。

雅克,良好的家庭阅读次数

****

剧烈的气候变化和潜在的全球灾难使一个高风险的游戏在动作/冒险小说炽热的天空由Gordon Gumpertz。 的危及生命的力量与极端气候对地球和超过男性,带领读者进入阴谋和国际间谍的世界。 从科学实验室在弗吉尼亚州活动导致,日内瓦,德黑兰,莫斯科,进入荒凉的俄罗斯领土附近的芬兰边境。 随着他的礼物作为一个讲故事的人,Gumpertz交织在一起科学,技术和技能和知识的国际舞台。 地球能忍受炽热的天空? 如果不是,什么是未来? 我无法停止翻动书页,因为这高科技的二十一世纪的冒险展开。 了不起的读!

卡罗尔·曼,作者

Reviews/Buy the Book-Red Hot Sky

 

RED HOT SKY NOW AVAILABLE.

Order the paperback from Amazon - Click here
or your book seller - $14.95

Or buy the Ebook on Kindle - $4.99 – Click here

 

Online Book Reviews

Red Hot Sky is an adventure that will keep you thoroughly entertained, yet leave you thinking long after the last page is read. Short chapters make the pace quick and the characters are believable and relatable. Romance, mystery, and science that even I can understand plus sharp writing mesh together into a thrilling read.

Wendy L. Hines “Minding Spot”

****

Red Hot Sky is absolutely WONDERFUL!   I just can’t get over the amount of research that went into it – the variety, the locations, just everything!  It is a real breath-holder until the very very last!  I can see it as a movie too.  I’m busy casting it now.

C. Irvine, Kailua, HI

****

Two words: Great book! This book is one I couldn’t put down. The author takes us with him through an elaborate tale of what will happen when the world we know starts having some dramatic changes take place. The book is fast paced but written so you aren’t made to feel that anything is “above your head” so to speak. I recommend this book as it is a great read and I never felt left out of anything. I give Red Hot Sky by Gordon Gumpertz 4.5 starts out of 5.

Mary@SweepingMe

****

While the plot and details seem extremely overwhelming at first, Gumpertz cleverly pieces each puzzle piece together in a way that seems natural. Alternate chapters allow the reader to see multiple plots converging into one. The characters are endearing and act in a realistic manner, and I especially like how Gumpertz detailed the interactions between Ben and Claudine, the two main characters. Instead of a cookie cutter romance, the author created a strong, independent female who was not afraid to speak her mind,  and a romance that suffered ups and downs, much like any othe natural relationship. Red Hot Sky is a well written thriller that will satisfy any reader.

USMCwife329, Arlington, VA

****

Recommendation:

Go. Buy. Now. Especially if you like the whole crazy weather ending the world stories! Rated PG because of some language….and a little violence.

Jacque, Good Family Reads

 ****

Dramatic climate change and potential world calamity make for a high stakes game in the action/adventure novel Red Hot Sky by Gordon Gumpertz. The life-threatening power of extreme weather —over the planet and over men—takes the reader into a world of intrigue and international espionage. Events lead from a scientific lab in Virginia, to Geneva, to Tehran, to Moscow, and into the desolate Russian lands near the Finnish border. Along with his gift as a storyteller, Gumpertz weaves together science, technology, and the international scene with skill and knowledge. Can the earth endure a red hot sky? If not, what’s ahead? I couldn’t stop turning the pages as this high-tech twenty-first century adventure unfolded. terrific read!

Carol Mann, Author